Stevenage Lifestyles has over 90 workout classes a week in 3 studios and the sports hall. We have a class for every fitness level such as dance, toning, high impact, rehabilitation, leisure 50s and studio cycling.

Class Timetable

For week commencing 26th October
Filter class
Select date
Day Time Activity Duration

Pool Timetable

  •   Today
  • Thu 29 Oct 20
  • Fri 30 Oct 20
  • Sat 31 Oct 20
  • Sun 01 Nov 20
  • Mon 02 Nov 20
  • Tue 03 Nov 20
  • Wed 04 Nov 20
  • Thu 05 Nov 20
  • Fri 06 Nov 20
  • Sat 07 Nov 20
  • Sun 08 Nov 20
  • Mon 09 Nov 20
  • Tue 10 Nov 20
Select day
Day Time Session Facility
Loading...

FACILITIES

  • Fully Air Conditioned
  • Fitness suite over 4 rooms & 2 floors
  • Astroturf Sprint Track and Sled
  • Free Weights Area
  • 2 Functional areas
  • Pure Strength room
  • 2 x 8 court sports halls
  • 3 x squash courts
  • 3 x studios
  • 90+ weekly classes

GYM EQUIPMENT

  • 125 Station Gym
  • TechnoGym EXCITE range
  • 2 x Wattbikes
  • 8 x Cable Stations
  • Up to 50kg dumbbells
  • Anti-Gravity Treadmill
  • FES bike
  • Sled and Track

SERVICES

  • Body Composition Scans
  • Personal Training
  • Lifestyles programme
  • Exercise Referral
  • Technogym Mywellness

Contact Us

Stevenage Arts & Leisure Centre, Lytton Way, Stevenage, SG1 1LZ

01438 579 379

sales@stevenage-lifestyles.co.uk


Opening Times

Mon - Fri 6.30am - 10.00pm
Sat - Sun 9.00am - 5.00pm

Getting Here

The centre is located across the road from Stevenage Train Station and is a 2 minute walk from Stevenage Bus Station. The bus route can be found here. Car parks are available around the centre and are free to members for 2 hours or £1 to non members using the centre.