Class Timetable

For week commencing 26th October
Filter class
Select date
Day Time Activity Duration Location

POOL TIMETABLE

  •   Today
  • Thu 29 Oct 20
  • Fri 30 Oct 20
  • Sat 31 Oct 20
  • Sun 01 Nov 20
  • Mon 02 Nov 20
  • Tue 03 Nov 20
  • Wed 04 Nov 20
  • Thu 05 Nov 20
  • Fri 06 Nov 20
  • Sat 07 Nov 20
  • Sun 08 Nov 20
  • Mon 09 Nov 20
  • Tue 10 Nov 20
Select day
Day Time Session Facility
Loading...

ADMISSION POLICY

North Herts Leisure Centre aims to ensure that children visiting our facilities have a safe enjoyable time. To help us achieve this you must ensure:

  • Children under the age of 8 must be accompanied by a person 18+or a parent – Ratio 2:1 ( 2 children to 1 adult)
  • Whilst in the water, the supervising person must remain with the child/children at all times. All children under the age of 8 not accompanied by a person aged 18+ will not be premised into the swimming pool

 Customers are advised not to swim after experiencing diarrhoea or illness. Customers should avoid using swimming pools up to 14 days after being ill with diarrhoea Babies should use leak proof swim pants. These can be purchased from reception. Customers with a foot infection i.e. verruca should cover the area with a pool sock or suitable plaster. Everyone should go to the toilet, wash their hands and shower before entering the pool.


 

Contact Us

Baldock Road, Letchworth, Herts SG6 2ER

01462 679 311

enquiries.letchworth@sll.co.uk


Fitness Opening Times

Mon - Fri 6.00am - 10.00pm
Sat 8.00am - 7.00pm
Sun 8.00am - 9.00pm

Pool Opening Times

Mon 6.30am - 10.00pm
Tues - Fri 6.30am - 10.00pm
Sat 11.00am - 7.00pm
Sun 7.00am - 5.30pm

Getting Here

North Herts Leisure Centre is a 25 minute walk from Letchworth Train Station. The bus route can be found here. Car parking is available next to the centre and there is also an additional car park called Norton Common next door during busy periods.

Working in partnership with North Herts District Council.